Program overview
2027 Obstetrics and Gynecology Specialist Training Program is listed as japanese ob-gyn specialist training program (not a standalone fellowship) offered by Kansai Medical University Hospital in Hirakata, Japan. It is listed under General & Global OB-GYN, with an original program classification of Core obstetrics and gynecology with advanced gynecologic oncology, perinatal medicine, reproductive medicine, ultrasound, and endoscopy pathways.
Application information
- Deadline / application cycle
- The 2027 brochure is published, but a 2027 application deadline is not stated there; verify the current recruitment notice
- International applicants
- Published as a Japanese specialist-training pathway for doctors completing initial clinical training; foreign-graduate eligibility is not stated
- Visa support
- Not published; Japanese clinical licensing and employment requirements are likely relevant and must be confirmed
- Funding
- Not published in the 2027 program brochure
- State / region
- Osaka
- Language
- Japanese
- Tuition / programme fee
- Not published
- Verified as of
- 2026-10-11
Classification
- Directory pathway
- General & Global OB-GYN
- Original classification
- Core obstetrics and gynecology with advanced gynecologic oncology, perinatal medicine, reproductive medicine, ultrasound, and endoscopy pathways
- Program format
- Japanese OB-GYN specialist training program (not a standalone fellowship)
- Accreditation status
- Official institutional OB-GYN specialist training program
Verify before applying
Program availability, deadlines, eligibility, accreditation, funding, licensing, and immigration requirements can change. Confirm every requirement directly with the institution before making an application or travel decision.