SpecialtyMIGS & Endoscopic Surgery
Original classificationMinimally invasive gynaecologic surgery
Training typeClinical Fellowship
Duration2 years
StartNot stated on official page
Positions2 fellows per year (4 total)
Deadline / application cycleNot stated on official page
International applicantsInstitution policy: IMGs eligible with a current valid ECFMG certificate; Cleveland Clinic holds ACGME Non-Standard Training recognition so approved non-accredited fellowships can take ECFMG J-1 trainees
Visa supportInstitution policy: H-1B (requires USMLE Steps 1-3 passed; Step 3 results by 30 April for NRMP programmes) and J-1 (ECFMG); O-1 for fellows case by case; no permanent-residence sponsorship for trainees
FundingInstitution policy: Paid on Cleveland Clinic trainee scale effective 16 May 2026: grad level 4 $76,889, 5 $80,608, 6 $84,180, 7 $89,204, 8 $90,521
Information can change without notice. Confirm eligibility, dates, funding, accreditation, licensing and immigration requirements directly with the program before applying. Spotted an error? Submit a correction.