Fellowship in Reproductive Medicine (FRM) / Institutional Fellowship in Reproductive Medicine (IFRM)

GarbhaGudi Institute of Reproductive Health and Research (GGIRHR) with GarbhaGudi IVF Centre

Bengaluru, India

Duration
1 year or 2 years
Training type
Institute fellowship, residential clinical
Positions
Training capacity: eight participants per batch; not a count of currently available places.
Start
March and September batches, subject to seat availability; no future dated intake confirmed.

Application information

Deadline / application cycle
Not stated; the page still advertises March 2026 admissions, a past intake as of October 2026.
International applicants
Page states open to international and national participants.
Visa support
Not published; confirm with program
Funding
Not stated; published course fees are trainee costs, not a salary, stipend or scholarship.
Entry requirements and contacts
Training sites
GarbhaGudi IVF centres: Davanagere; Bengaluru branches; Hosur, Tamil Nadu. Site placement depends on the available batch.
Entry requirements
NMC-recognized or equivalent MBBS plus a recognized OB/GYN qualification (DGO with secondary DNB, primary DNB, MD or MS). Resident Indian foreign medical graduates must meet the stated FMGE, internship and State Medical Council requirements. Selection includes an online examination and interview.
Application information
Official application page ↗
Tuition / programme fee
Published course fees: INR 800,000 (one year) or INR 1,200,000 (two years), plus INR 14,100 application/examination/convocation charges; applicable taxes extra. Instalments permitted.
Verified as of
2026-10-20

Faculty

Named faculty have not yet been recorded here. Check the official source for the current teaching team.

Classification and overview

Fellowship in Reproductive Medicine (FRM) / Institutional Fellowship in Reproductive Medicine (IFRM) is listed as institute fellowship, residential clinical offered by GarbhaGudi Institute of Reproductive Health and Research (GGIRHR) with GarbhaGudi IVF Centre in Bengaluru, India. It is listed under Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility, with an original program classification of Reproductive medicine, IVF.

Directory pathway
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Original classification
Reproductive medicine, IVF
Program format
Institute fellowship, residential clinical

Verify before applying

Program availability, deadlines, eligibility, accreditation, funding, licensing, and immigration requirements can change. Confirm every requirement directly with the institution before making an application or travel decision.

Source checks

Checks below cover the named fields only, not every detail of the listing.

  • Source ↗ Checked 2026-10-20 · duration, eligibility (MBBS + DGO/DNB/MD/MS Ob-Gyn), seats, fees, batches, international

    Certifying body not named on page

  • Source ↗ Checked 2026-10-22 · eligibility, trainingSites, deadline, start, applicationUrl

    Qualification, Eligibility and opening course paragraphs; March 2026 copy is historical, not proof of current recruitment.

  • Source ↗ Checked 2026-10-22 · eligibility, trainingSites, deadline, start, positions, tuition, funding, applicationUrl

    Qualification, Eligibility, course opening and fee/intake sections; March 2026 copy is historical. Separates published trainee charges from funding, and capacity from current vacancies.

Keep exploring

Other fellowships in Bengaluru

India · Bengaluru

AGOI Gynaecological Oncology Fellowship

HealthCare Global Enterprises Ltd. (HCG Cancer Hospital)

SpecialtyGynecologic Oncology
Duration1 year, extendable to 2 years (AGOI guidelines)
DeadlineNot published; confirm with program
InternationalConfirm eligibility
View program →Official source linked

More Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility programs in India

India

ICOG (FOGSI) Certification Course in Reproductive Medicine

Indian College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (ICOG) / FOGSI, at recognised training centres across India

SpecialtyReproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Duration6 months or 1 year, depending on centre
DeadlineNot published; confirm with program
InternationalConfirm eligibility
View program →Official source linked