SpecialtyMaternal–Fetal Medicine
Original classificationMaternal-fetal medicine
Training typeClinical Fellowship
DurationNot stated on official page
StartNot stated on official page
PositionsNot stated on official page
Deadline / application cycleApril 27, 2026
International applicantsApplicants must be U.S. citizens or permanent residents
Visa supportNot offered (applicants must be u.s. citizens or permanent residents)
FundingInstitution policy: Johns Hopkins house staff 2026-27 base pay PGY1 $76,264; PGY2 $79,480; PGY3 $83,306; PGY4 $86,791; PGY5 $90,610; PGY6 $95,045; PGY7 $98,390; PGY8 $101,367; PGY9 $106,882, plus $3,750 housing and $300 cell-phone stipends
Information can change without notice. Confirm eligibility, dates, funding, accreditation, licensing and immigration requirements directly with the program before applying. Spotted an error? Submit a correction.