SpecialtyGynecologic Oncology
Original classificationGynaecologic oncology
Training typeClinical Fellowship
Duration3 years
StartInstitution policy: St Luke's GME academic year runs 1 July - 30 June
PositionsNot stated on official page
Deadline / application cycleNot stated on official page
International applicantsInstitution policy: Yes - IMGs need a valid ECFMG certificate and an unrestricted Pennsylvania licence (or eligibility to obtain one by the start date), or Fifth Pathway completion
Visa supportInstitution policy: GME FAQ states only J-1 visas are sponsored; GME policy allows H-1B, J-1 or other visas at SLUHN's sole discretion (H-1B consideration requires USMLE/COMLEX Step 3 results posted to ERAS by the second Sunday of February)
FundingPaid; St. Luke's GME scale effective 1 July 2026: $73,095 (PGY1) to $92,253 (PGY7) plus $2,500 annual stipend and benefits; fellow PGY level not stated
Information can change without notice. Confirm eligibility, dates, funding, accreditation, licensing and immigration requirements directly with the program before applying. Spotted an error? Submit a correction.